CENTRALE ÉLECTRIQUE

CENTRALE ÉLECTRIQUE POUR LA PRODUCTION D’ALIMENTATION ÉLECTRIQUE LES CENTRALES ÉLECTRIQUES GÉNÈRENT L’ÉLECTRICITÉ POUR LES ZONES SITUÉES À L’EXTÉRIEUR DU RÉSEAU ET LES CONTRATS D’ACHAT D’ÉLECTRICITÉ (PPA) Les centrales électriques temporaires d’Energyst sont en mesure de fournir et d’assurer l’alimentation électrique de divers types d’exigences et de marchés, comme les services publics et l’exploitation minière. Les …

LOCATION D’ALIMENTATION ÉLECTRIQUE POUR LES BESOINS À COURT ET LONG TERME

Energyst offre des solutions de location d’alimentation électrique pour répondre aux besoins en alimentation électrique à court comme à long terme. Nos alimentations respectent les normes de sécurité et de fiabilité les plus strictes. Nous pouvons les adapter sur mesure pour répondre à vos exigences exactes. Nous savons ce qui est important pour vous. Nous …

CONTRAT D’ACHAT D’ÉLECTRICITÉ

À PROPOS DES CONTRATS D’ACHAT D’ÉLECTRICITÉ Un contrat d’achat d’électricité (CAE) est un contrat passé entre un producteur d’électricité et un acheteur d’électricité, généralement une compagnie d’électricité, pour gérer de l’électricité produite pour le marché au comptant par un producteur d’énergie indépendant (PEI). En d’autres termes, un CAE est un contrat juridique entre un vendeur …

ÉNERGIE RENOUVELABLE

ÉNERGIE RENOUVELABLE Le secteur de l’énergie continue à faire face aux défis àlong terme comme le changement climatique, l’épuisement des combustibles fossiles et la forte dépendance des prix du pétrole. Les entreprises industrielles sont à la recherche de solutions fournissant une alimentation électrique bon marché et propre, dans lesquelles les sources d’énergie renouvelable, comme le …

MICRO-RÉSEAUX

MICRO-RÉSEAUX Afin de pouvoir satisfaire les besoins humains élémentaires tels que de l’eau salubre et des soins de santé, un accès constant à l’énergie est primordial. Toutefois, plus d’1 milliard de personnes n’ont toujours pas accès à l’électricité, et bien plus encore ne disposent pas d’un réseau électrique fiable. À l’heure actuelle, la technologie permet l’utilisation …

ÉOLIEN OFFSHORE

LE POTENTIEL DE L’ÉOLIEN OFFSHORE L’énergie éolienne offshore représente déjà une ressource énergétique majeure, et elle prend rapidement de l’ampleur. Le potentiel élevé de l’éolien marin rend attractives les zones propices à ce type d’énergie. L’industrie de l’énergie éolienne offshore procure aux parcs éoliens un bon rapport coût-efficacité et en fait un moyen de production …
offshore wind power generator transformer trafo rental energyst

INSUFFISANCE DE COURANT

INSUFFISANCE DE COURANT Il est vital que l’alimentation en électricité réponde à la demande. Mais il arrive toutefois que cela ne se produise pas, en particulier lors de périodes de pics de demande ou dans les régions comptant un nombre croissant de consommateurs. Lorsque la demande dépasse l’alimentation électrique du réseau, un tel déséquilibre peut causer …

GESTION DES RISQUES : COUPURE DE COURANT

Une coupure de courant à court ou long terme peut causer des ravages dans votre entreprise. Pour prévenir toute interruption, un plan d’urgence fiable est indispensable. Prenez les précautions qui s’imposent et protégez-vous, ainsi que votre entreprise, contre les coupures de courant. Que faire pour prévenir les temps d’immobilisation en cas de coupure de courant ? …

COUPURE DE COURANT

PRÉVENTION ET PROTECTION DE LA COUPURE DE COURANT Pour empêcher toute interruption de votre processus commercial, il vous faut un plan d’urgence solide pour vous protéger contre une éventuelle coupure de courant. Les entreprises qui servent les intérêts et/ou les besoins publics, telles que les hôpitaux, les centres de données et les aéroports, sont tenues …

GESTION DES RISQUES : PANNE D’ÉLECTRICITÉ

Une panne d’électricité désigne une perte d’alimentation électrique plus ou moins longue dans une zone. Une panne d’électricité peut causer des ravages au niveau des processus de votre entreprise et peut avoir de nombreuses causes, dont une défaillance de la station électrique, une détérioration des lignes de transmission électrique, des sous-stations ou d’autres parties du système …

UTILISATION DE L’ALIMENTATION ÉLECTRIQUE DE SECOURS POUR CONTRÔLER LE DÉLESTAGE DES CHARGES PENDANT LES PÉRIODES DE PIC

Les systèmes de production et de transmission électriques n’arrivent pas toujours à répondre aux pics de demande. Chez Energyst, nous pouvons vous aider à garantir l’alimentation électrique et à réduire le risque de temps d’immobilisation. Nos groupes électrogènes assurent une alimentation électrique de secours sous forme de réponse contrôlée pendant les périodes de pic, lorsque …

CAPEX VS. OPEX

DÉPENSES DE CAPITAL VERSUS DÉPENSES D’EXPLOITATION En gestion financière, deux expressions sont utilisées pour classer la trésorerie : les dépenses de capital (CAPEX) et les dépenses d’exploitation (OPEX). CAPEX Les dépenses de capital ou CAPEX désignent un financement utilisé par les entreprises pour sécuriser leurs biens physiques ou moderniser leur actif actuel. Les CAPEX prennent …

Energyst power plant CAT diesel gas generator

POWER PLANT

Energyst’s temporary power plants provide and secure power for various types of demand and markets, like utilities and mining. The two most important applications are providing main electricity for remote areas, primarily mining projects, and main electricity supply to power utilities for power purchase agreements (PPA).

POWER RENTAL

Energyst provides power rental solutions for both short-term and long-term power needs. Consider rental instead of purchased solutions to reduce Capex. We offer prime, back-up and emergency power, engineered to your specific requirements – anything from a simple generator set to a multi-megawatt power plant.

POWER PURCHASE AGREEMENT

As a subsidiary of Caterpillar and its dealers, Energyst is an official CAT Independent Power Producer (IPP). We have vast experience in supplying PPA solutions to utilities across the globe. With our vast fleet of CAT diesel and gas generators, we can create our own power plants and provide power to the electricity grid.

RENEWABLE ENERGY

To avoid power outages, renewable energy sources must be supported by conventional ones. Energyst’s backup power plants help overcome the limits to power output of renewables. Exploiting Caterpillar’s huge R&D resources, we integrate our diesel and gas powered generator solutions into existing renewable energy plants.
Energyst CAT Caterpillar hybrid microgrids renewables hydro wind solar power

MICROGRIDS

Hybrid microgrids provide value by integrating renewable energy with generator sets, resulting in reliable, cost-effective and sustainable energy. A microgrid is smaller than a conventional power grid, and can operate independently as a small-scale power supply network, designed to provide power for local communities.
Offshore solutions

OFFSHORE SOLUTIONS

Offshore projects require equipment that meet the highest standards of safety and reliability, at low cost and with minimal environmental impact. At Energyst, we understand these specific needs. You can rely on non-stop power anywhere in the world, through our high-quality CAT power solutions and the global CAT dealer network.
offshore wind power generator trafo transformer rental Energyst

OFFSHORE WIND

Developing a large offshore wind project is a complex undertaking, with challenges such as the harsh conditions during installation, operation and maintenance as well as the need for cost-effective and safe power solutions. Energyst offers tailored solutions and certified offshore equipment for every stage of the wind farm lifecycle.

POWER SHORTAGE

It is vital that power supply meets demand. However, if demand exceeds grid power availability, that may result in short-term or long-term loss of power. Energyst understands the importance of continuous power capacity and provides you with the best solution to keep your business up and running, even in times of power shortage.

POWER CUT

Power cuts can wreak havoc on your business processes. To protect your business from interruptions, a reliable contingency plan is essential. Whether for emergency or standby power, or power for planned maintenance, we can supply base-load power or power to increase production during periods of peak demand.

POWER OUTAGE

Businesses that serve public interests and/or needs, such as hospitals, data centres and airports, are committed to functioning 24/7. Energyst offers a range of power generators for rent that will protect your activities from possible blackouts. And of course, all our power solutions are customised to meet your specific requirements.
blackout grid cut electricity power emergency generator power rental Energyst

BLACKOUT

Energyst makes sure your business is prepared for any blackout by providing fast and flexible services during sudden power blackouts. We offer backup and emergency power generators that take over when primary power is lost, and tailored contingency plans to make sure you are well prepared in case of a blackout.

LOAD SHEDDING

Electrical generation and transmission systems may not always meet peak demand. At Energyst, we can help you guarantee power and reduce the risk of downtime. Our power generators provide back-up power as a controlled response during peak periods when demand threatens to exceed supply and load shedding is applied.

PEAK SHAVING

Even though power shutdowns during peak shaving are scheduled, having no access to power is costly and inconvenient for companies and consumers. Our temporary backup and emergency power solutions combine fast deployment with the latest CAT technology, and are custom engineered to meet your requirements.

ROLLING BLACKOUT

In case of a rolling blackout, our back-up generators distribute the electricity equally to keep the power load in balance. These back-up power generators only operate when load shedding is applied and take over immediately when required. CAT gas and diesel power generators are renowned for their safety and reliability.

CAPEX VS. OPEX

It’s easy to understand why any initiative that promises to reduce capital investment and transform it into smoother operational expenditure is extremely attractive for businesses. Renting power generation equipment allows you pay only for the power capacity required, with the possibility to scale as requirements change.